Join Us at UP

The University of Portland REFLECT team includes faculty from each element of STEM. Dr. Stephanie Salomone from mathematics, Dr. Eric Anctil from education, Dr. Heather Dillon from engineering, Dr. Tara Presthold from biology, Dr. Valerie Peterson from mathematics, and Dr. Carolyn James from mathematics.

We are excited to invite other faculty from the University of Portland to join us in the project as REFLECT STEM Innovation Fellows. Your teaching matters, make it matter more! Applications are open until December 15, 2018.

Step 1: Take our baseline survey to help us understand your approach to teaching. In Fall 2017 we visited program meetings, and you might have already taken the survey in print form.

Step 2: Apply to participate in our May workshop.