Meet our OTM Faculty

Our OTM Executive Board Members include members of our OTM Faculty:

OTM Student Faculty Luncheon attendeesOur OTM faculty is known for their teaching and research excellence. Together with our OTM Executive Advisory Board (EAB), consisting of more than a dozen local executives in Operations and IT, the faculty continuously reviews the program curriculum to ensure our continuing ability to meet the needs of businesses and students. Additionally, the EAB members meet frequently with OTM students and provide mentoring opportunities. The UP Operations management association (UPOMA), a student-led club provides a number of networking opportunities for OTM students. In addition, we have scholarship opportunities exclusively for OTM students including the SIM-PDX annual scholarships, the OTM-EAB scholarship and the OTM Faculty Scholarship.

Our Pamplin School of Business Faculty on the Executive Board include:

Find out more about our faculty by clicking on their names.

Mike Eom – Faculty Lead – Emerald Distinguished Professor of OTM
Gary Mitchell –¬† Emerald Distinguished Professor of OTM
Naveen Gudigantala – OTM Professor
Min Yu – OTM Profressor
Wilfred Wu – OTM Professor