Meet our Executive Board Members!

The Pamplin School of Business Administration’s OTM Executive Advisory Board (OEAB) is established to advise, promote, and proactively support the interests of the PSOBA’s OTM program and students.

Membership of the OEAB is composed of individuals who are currently senior executives and professionals in the area of Information Systems and Operations Management.  Its members serve in an advisory capacity to OTM program and its faculty members.

The vision is for the OTM program is to develop and educate students to become fully prepared for their careers in Operations and Information Systems as well as become an established program that is a source of exceptional talent and a resource of great value for the business community.

The OEAB is an important component to keeping our vision moving forward.

Chris Adamek


Chris DeGallier

CGD Solutions

Court Reeves

Logility Inc

Kelli Wilson

The Standard

Kevin Mowrey

Milwaukee Electronics

Kevin Trepa

Blount International

Lindsay Radu

Kaiser Permanente

Tim Melvin


Yuri W. Ramirez

Intel Corporation